Your New Home For Harvey, Hip-Hop And R&B

Station Info

On Air Call In:

252-633-6102

 

Address:

101.9 KISS-FM – WIKS
207 Glenburnie Drive
Tel: 252-633-1500     Fax: 252-633-0718
New Bern, NC 28560
Email: comments@kiss102.com

 

On-Air Announcers:

Jay Blaze – Program Director – jblaze@1019online.com

 

For Radio Time or Interactive Programs Sales Information about any of our Great Stations in Eastern NC please contact –

 

New Bern- Kinston-Havelock-Morehead City Area

Joe Peters (o) 252-634-2021 (c) 252-675-1249
joe@995thex.com

 

Jacksonville Area

John Sheftic (o) 252-634-2011
john.sheftic@bbgi.com

 

Greenville-Washington -Goldsboro-Rocky Mount –Wilson

Brad Hood (o) 252-757-0011
brad.hood@bbgi.com

 

SALES:

John Sheftic, Director of Sales
(o) 252-634-2011
(fax) 252-633-6546 or 252-633-0718
john.sheftic@bbgi.com

 

*************

 

Bruce Simel Market Manager
(o) 252-634-2010
bruce@wsfl.com

 

Jonathan Toler Webmaster
(o) 252-634-2042
jonathan.toler@bbgi.com

 

NONDISCRIMINATION POLICY:  Licensee and it station(s) do not discriminate in advertising contracts on the basis of race or ethnicity, and will not accept any advertising which is intended to discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.  Advertisier represents and warrants that it is not purchasing advertising time from Licensee or its stations (s) that is intended to discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.