Your New Home For Harvey, Hip-Hop And R&B

On Air Now: Jay Blaze

Station Info

Studio Hotline: (252) 633-6102   Studio Location / Mailing Address: (CLICK HERE for directions) 101.9 Kiss FM 207 Glenburnie Dr. New Bern, NC 28560   Office Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm Monday – Friday   Business/Office Line: (252) 633-1500   On Air:  Steve Harvey Morning Show - steveharvey.com Jay Blaze – Program Director - jblaze@1019online.com Jackie Paige - jackiep@1019online.com DJ Kaoss – djkaoss@1019online.com John Grant - Public Access Inquiries & Gospel Traditions - john@1019online.com   For Sales Inquiries Contact   Director Of Sales - John Sheftic jsheftic@curtismedia.com John covers the Jacksonville, Greenville, Washington, Goldsboro & Rocky Mount areas   General Sales Manager - Joe Petersjpeters@curtismedia.com Joe covers the New Bern, Kinston, Havelock & Morehead City areas   General Manager – Bruce Simel – bsimel@curtismedia.com   Webmaster - For web site issues and all things digital, email webmaster@1019online.com   Production - For commercial production please email enc.production@curtismedia.com