Your New Home For Harvey, Hip-Hop And R&B

On Air Now: Jay Blaze

Lionel Richie And Very Special Guest Mariah Carey Announce The “All The Hits Tour”

12/12/2016 at 10:10 | LiveNation
Photo Credit: (Photo by Larry Busacca/Getty Images for Songwriters Hall Of Fame)
LOS ANGELES, Dec. 12, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Multi-platinum-selling artists, multiple Grammy Award®-winners and music icons, Lionel Richie and very special guest Mariah Carey announced today they will tour together for the first time ever on the ALL THE HITS TOUR.  Produced by Live Nation, the 35-show date tour will start on Wednesday, March 15 in Baltimore, MD at Royal Farms Arena and visit cities across North America including New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Toronto, Vancouver, Seattle, Oakland, New Orleans and more. Tickets go on sale Saturday, December 17 at www.livenation.com. AT&T brings you to the front of the line for the ALL THE HITS TOUR.  AT&T priority presale ticket access begins Tuesday, December 13 at 10:00 am local time through AT&T THANKS program. For complete presale details visit www.att.com/frontoftheline. Citi is the official credit card sponsor of the ALL THE HITS TOUR.  Citi cardmembers can take advantage of a special pre-sale opportunity beginning  on Thursday, December 15 at 10:00 am local time.  For complete pre-sale details visit: www.citiprivatepass.com.
LIONEL RICHIE AND VERY SPECIAL GUEST MARIAH CAREY – ALL THE HITS TOUR
*all dates, venues and cities below subject to change.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Friday, March 17, 2017 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Friday, March 24, 2017 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Chicago, IL United Center
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Saturday, April 01, 2017 New York, NY Madison Square Garden (on sale Dec 22)
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, April 07, 2017 Boston, MA TD Garden
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Uniondale, NY Nassau Coliseum
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, April 14, 2017 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Friday, April 21, 2017 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Friday, April 28, 2017 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Friday, May 05, 2017 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Monday, May 08, 2017 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Monday, May 15, 2017 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Thursday, May 18, 2017 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Friday, May 26, 2017 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Read More

Comments

comments